National Association for Kinesiology in Higher Education

Board of Directors

Betty A. Block

Texas A&M University – Commerce

903.886.5021 (O)

Tara Tietjen-Smith

Texas A&M University – Commerce

903.866.5545 (O)

B. Ann Boyce
Past President

University of Virginia

434.924.6186 (O)

Lynda Ransdell
Vice President

Northern Arizona University

928.523.7417 (O)

Timothy Baghurst
Vice President-Elect

Oklahoma State University

501.613.8913 (O)

Britt Johnson
Past Vice President

Missouri Western State University

816.271.4309 (O)

Beth Hersman

Wright State University

937.775.3223 (O)

Carrie Sampson Moore
Executive Director

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

617.253.5004 (O)

Steve Estes
Leadership Institute Steering Committee Chair

Middle Tenessee State University

615.898.2906 (O)

Ronald Feingold
Foundations Chair (2017-2019)

Adelphi University - Retired

516.679.9152 (O)

Brian Culp
Future Directions Chair

Kennesaw State University

470.578.7598 (O)

Clay Bolton
Marketing Chair
Newsletter Editor

Texas A&M University -Commerce

903.886.5549 (O)

Daniel Burt
Publications Chair (2018-2019)

Texas A&M University – Kingsville

361.593.4580 (O)

Samuel Hodge
Nominations & Elections Chair

The Ohio State University

614.292.8364 (O)

Bridget Melton
Bylaws Chair

Georgia Southern University

912.478.1973 (O)

Andrew Shim
Awards Chair

College of St. Mary

Donna Woolard
OPERA Editor
Membership Manager

Campbell University

910.893.1366 (O)