National Association for Kinesiology in Higher Education

Marketing Committee

Kanae Haneishi, 2021-2024; Chair 2022

Valley City State University

Robert Knipe, 2021-2025

Southern Connecticut State University

Haley Taitano, 2022-2025

Northwestern State University

Leora Gabay, 2022-2025

College of the Canyons

Brian Culp, 2020-2023
Social Media - Quest and IJKHE

Kennesaw State University

Donna Woolard
Webmaster, OPERA Editor, Membership Manager, Ex Officio

Campbell University

Kacey DiGiacento Hopson
Past Vice President, Ex Officio

Elizabeth City State University

Martha James
Vice President Ex Officio

Morgan State University

Tim Baghurst
President, Ex Officio

Florida State University