National Association for Kinesiology in Higher Education

Bylaws Committee

Resa Chandler, Term 2022-2025, Chair

Western Carolina University

828-227-2824 (O)

Valerie Cholet, Term 2021-2023

Penn State University

Jeff Eyanson, Term 2020-2023

San Diego Christian College

DeAnne Brooks, Term 2021-2024

University of North Carolina Greensboro

Andy Shim, Term 2022-2025

College of Saint Mary