NAKHE has a variety of awards, including the Distinguished Service, Scholar, and Administrator Awards in addition to the Young Scholar Award and Doctoral Student Awards.

The deadline for award nominations is September 15, 2018. Please send all award inquires to Andy Shimm at

More information on the different types of awards are linked below: