Home » Administrative » Presidential Appointees

Presidential Appointees

Pam Brown | Archivist

University of North Carolina, Greensboro

336.334.3271 (O)

Gloria Napper-Owen | Parliamentarian (2017-2018)

University of New Mexico

505. 277.0835 (O)

Clay Bolton | Memorialist

Texas A & M University – Commerce

903.886.5544 (O)

NAKHE Election Results

Dr. Tara Tietjen-Smith was elected President and Dr. Timothy Baghurst was elected Vice President.

Thank you for your participation. Your opinion matters!

Meet Dr. Tara Tietjen-Smith, NAKHE's New President

Meet Dr. Timothy Baghurst NAKHE's New Vice President